I've broken down and cried yesterday night.
Very surprising, I should add, since I'm not the type to emote over petty things... but... I don't know. I started crying like a kid who just got reprimanded for doing a really bad thing, and up until now, the pain is still here.
Gundammit, when will the pain go away...?
When?
I can't concentrate properly during class, because my thoughts would drift back to that incident, and if not for my friends, I would probably spend most of my time emoing like an idiot.
It hurts like hell, goddammit.
What do I do now?!
I can't forget about it!!!
Someone tell me what to do!!!
Tuesday, March 20, 2007
Emo Mode = Bad
I need to be happy.
REALLY HAPPY.
...
*eats Red Ribbon cake*
I love you, Choco Mallow... :3
You'll be my new boyfriend~
*is dying from stress*
REALLY HAPPY.
...
*eats Red Ribbon cake*
I love you, Choco Mallow... :3
You'll be my new boyfriend~
*is dying from stress*
Monday, March 19, 2007
...
Last week was fun...
This week, I can foresee, isn't going to be nice.
And I really mean it.
I won't be surprised if I suddenly broke down and cry. There's a high probability that I might just do such, but then again, my pride might just get in the way. Even when I'm going all emo, I'm still stubborn.
I'm really not meant to be an emo kid.
I'm much too happy and contented with life to be bitchy and start whining about how everyone hates me.
Ah, well.
-リアン :3
This week, I can foresee, isn't going to be nice.
And I really mean it.
I won't be surprised if I suddenly broke down and cry. There's a high probability that I might just do such, but then again, my pride might just get in the way. Even when I'm going all emo, I'm still stubborn.
I'm really not meant to be an emo kid.
I'm much too happy and contented with life to be bitchy and start whining about how everyone hates me.
Ah, well.
-リアン :3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)