This image is my current emotion for the entire week. Tired, frustrated and even stressed. TOO MANY READINGS!!!
Okay, since I took up PERSEF2, Ms. Rhia asked us to make an entry... XD And so, here's my entry.
Weekend Blues? You wonder why?
It is because I only get to stay for a day in the house, then off I go again to the condominium I'm staying near school, since my classes are too early. Don't get me wrong. I love staying in the condominium because I kind of like being alone (no noisy people to bother me) and the independence. Despite that, I'm still the goody-two shoes who goes back to the condo before dark because the area isn't safe. (What do you expect, its Taft.)
Anyways, why I did not go home on a Saturday is because I had LASARE2. Though I am thankfully that I am over and done with with that subject, I cry over the fact that I have been waking up at 7 AM for six days straight, just so I could go to my classes at 8:10 for MWF and 8:00 for TH. Mind you, the first subjects are my majors for my course, and I don't ever want to miss it. And so, when I got home on a Saturday afternoon, I started playing a certain gaming console to calm me down, as well as use my laptop to download anime and drama.
Aside from anime, I've been stocking up on Avatar: The Last Airbender fanfiction, in case I get bored in the condo, as well as Naruto fanfictions. I've gotten too addicted with the former, since everyone had been excited that the Season 3 will be starting this Sept. 21. ^^ Though I am not from the US, I want to watch it... x___x
Enough about anime.
As for my current situation, I'm a bit stressed and overwhelmed at the loads of readings. I had to pay 200 for all the reading materials that I need, but that's not all of it...
*sigh* I hope this week will be better.
No comments:
Post a Comment